Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911431528 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 23 / Military

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, at times i play the "producer" role for some of my friends that are artists.

I typically spend my leisure time

Party with friends, go to concerts, or focus on upgrading myself for the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor. Life has its up's and down's but if you cant smile at yourself our other things then you really can't be an interesting person to be around for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people have told me that they notice my baby blue eyes before anything, I'd like to think that that's my best feature personally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends. I have no idea where i'd be in this world if i didnt have the friends that i've had on the way. Ya there's been mistakes but they made me who i am today.
  2. Life, just because we all get that opportunity to make something of ourselves.
  3. Music, I would without a doubt go balistic if i didn't have music.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the kind of guy that when it comes to the weekend I'm either in the lab messing around with music or at a concert, and I have this need to be at a tech n9ne concert every time he comes to Kansas.