Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911418425 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing activities with close friends, whether it be outdoor adventures, trying a new restaurant, or making dinner and watching a movie. Relationships and community are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, exercise, watch movies, cook, cheer on my Blazers. I'm also known to get craftsy from time to time and if it' raining outside, I love to work on a puzzle (not the most glamorous hobbies, I know). I would love be with someone who could teach me new things and we could find mutual hobbies to do together.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who lives by his values, is seeking after God and can challenge me in my faith. I'm also looking for someone to share life with. I would love to travel more and hope to have a partner to share those experiences with. I'm also looking for someone to share life's simple pleasures with (it's all about the little things).

The first thing people notice about me

That I have someone who looks just like me standing right beside me (aka my twin sister). And if that's not confusing enough, I also have two older sisters that look a lot like me. I love my family!

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the third time, I'm attempting to get through the Wheel of Time series. I usually burn out by book 8, but I'm committed to finishing it this time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving God and Savior and the incredible sacrifice He made for me.
  2. Family
  3. Close Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a close circle of friends and love spending quality time with them. My very best friend is my twin sister. I'm pretty competitive (especially in card/board games), but try not to take things too seriously. I love to go hiking and am so blessed to live near the Gorge (I once spent a whole summer in Yellowstone, which had some amazing hikes). I also love to travel and hope to go to New Zealand next. I also value healthy eating (cooking with real food) and love to try new recipes. Even though I've lived in PDX my whole life, I feel that there is so much I haven't seen and would love to explore and try new things with someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, the bourne series, star wars