Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1911412330 A Single Man in Gillette, WY 46 / Coal miner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Gillette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: national college
  • Religion: Christian

Gillette, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gillette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Friendships, Hobbies,and making sure I take time for all

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, woodworking, camping, fishing,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has some of the same interest as mine. Someone honest and has a zest for life with a strong spiritual background

The first thing people notice about me

calm voice with wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many and enjoy most of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My children.
  3. Good friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read from the start. I have a wide variety of knowledge and it usual takes some time for me to share it. lol.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Freindship is the key to start a relationship

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nowhere to run, the left behind series, heven is for real

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction