Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1910038128 A Single Man in Circleville, OH 25 / Pharmaceutical Operator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Circleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Circleville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Circleville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living my life, trying new things and meeting new people as well as succeeding in my new career. I want to be the best at what I do and who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports and workout, especially football and basketball. I also like to do anything outdoors like fishing, hunting, or mudding. I spend a lot of time hanging out with my friends when I have the time to as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

A very important quality that I look for is someone who is confident. Confidence is a major plus with me. I don't want a girl that has to cover her face in makeup or someone who constantly downs there own self because they don't look like a Victoria secret model. I want a girl who isn't afraid to just be herself around me and not try to be someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people usually say I'm hilarious. I've literally been told I could make hitler laugh his goofy mustache off with a natzi joke haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read that much, except for the newspaper once or twice a week. I've kinda grown out of reading since I started working a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, there my rock. Without them I wouldn't be who I am today.
  2. My friends, there who I can confide to when things are rough or I need someone to talk too; but if they need me I'm always there for them. "Whenever, wherever" that's my code.
  3. Life. I'm just thankful god has been so helpful and blessed me with great friends and an amazing family that I love to death.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as confident in myself as I put off.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Im one of the biggest music buffs out there. Especially rock and country music. You name it I've probably heard it. I just finished my associates in plant operations and just got a new job as a pharmaceutical operator. I love going on fishing and camping trips, I want to travel to every major lake in the U.S. and Canada by the time I retire.