Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909998119 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 48 / sub-teacher asst

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and granchildren,cooking,a serious relationship, going to the movies, going to the beach, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, camping with family, spending quality time with kids, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is understanding, outgoing, love children, not lazy, respectful, know how to pamper a lady, very caring and lovable, somewho who is not self-centered, someone who is not judgemental on a person apparents, someone who love me for me, want to be in a serious relationship. possible marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my kind heart, my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. good health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

myself as a whole.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have 5 adorable children, one which is adopted which is my sister son who past due to breast cancer. Their ages are 22, 21, 19, 17, and 12. Very polite children. I love to watch football. Love to cook. Looking for someone who is not judgemental.