Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909992831 A Single Woman in Ottawa, OH 31 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ottawa, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ottawa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and sports. I like officating, playing and watching basketball. I can pretty much get into any sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing and watching sports, helping out with the youth group at church and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a hard working, fun loving person who doesn't take life too seriously. I enjoy getting to know other people and learning new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very welcoming and try to create a friendly and non-stressful atmosphere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed the book "Captivating" I loved it because it describes a women's heart and challenges me to be more of the women God has called me to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My savior, Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal