Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909986326 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 64 / inport & export special

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking ,boating,flying, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking ,boating , travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a good person who can grow old together , like good friend when i was 12 years old , friend for life .

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny , like to hug ,eat ,cooking , walk......, you will feel good with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since English is not my native language, the last books I have read are the Harry Potter series. My grown children forced me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. children grow to be successeful
  3. have good career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i have 3 grown children,one grand child, they all very successful , now i need to find my partner to share my life .