Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909985223 A Single Woman in Fitchburg, MA 26 / Student/ part time job

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fitchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fitchburg, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fitchburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I continue to did new things to be passionate about everyday. My family of course comes first. I see each day with new opportunity, life is short and I don't think love should be anything other than perfect. I see myself traveling before settling down. My passion also lies in being a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising is kind of a love hate relationship I hate starting but love how I feel after, hanging out with my friends enjoying the night I enjoy living my life and having a blast, and just relaxing nothing more nothing less.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My sorority sisters
  3. The chances I've been given in life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Passionate, Romantic