Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909982116 A Single Man in Goldsmith, IN 31 / Metrology Lab Technician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goldsmith
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Goldsmith, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goldsmith, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I write poetry, play the piano, and have a small studio in which I just have my own fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy making music, enjoying a drink by the fire, and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is comfortable being themselves. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Who loves to laugh and have a good time. Also, someone who believes intimacy is a key component to a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice that I'm most of the time happy and content with myself and my surroundings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. Waking up to a new day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent