Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909981225 A Single Woman in Lake Mary, FL 48 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Mary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland at college park
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Mary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Mary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland at college park. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. If I can help anyone in some way achieve whatever it is that they want in life, it fills me with joy. I love to travel to new places, learning about the people and culture and finding an opportunity to relax outside of my usual surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, reading and organizing my life and sometimes 'in quiet'.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Does by Bob Goff. Bob shares scenarios from his life in teaching us that when we love we act, just as Jesus does. I love this book because it reaffirms that nothing is impossible if you believe, pursue and pray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not just a pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

It is very important that my man has Faith in God.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

love does; soul keeping, no woman no cry, true compass, lost boy, night, history of the jamaican people

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, 24; the blacklist; revenge; sopranos; downton abbey, oprah's masterclass