Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1909261721 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 31 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, books, photos.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like traveling a lot. I sometimes have a feeling that I need to go somewhere at least for the weekend. I try to Travel at least once a month. I enjoy spending my time with friends and family. Going out or simply meeting for a cup of coffee. I like sports. I hike in the mornings, love yoga and still learning how to snowboard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for giving me the life I have right now.
  2. My friends for their support and kindness no matter how far away we are.
  3. Thankful for my ability to never give up and try to look at every situation from the positive point of view.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic