Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1908773727 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 39 / Psychology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession and helping others when possible. I enjoy outdoor activities and spending time with close friends as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with family and good friends, doing things outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is self-aware and has a sense of their personal values, confident in themselves and respects my independence, and definitely humor can go a long way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and like to laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Darkest Child about a family in rural Georgia in the 1950's which depicted the resilience and love in an incredibly dysfunctional family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and loving family
  2. My education and the independence it affords me
  3. My friends who are always there when I need them most

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working