Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1907018128 A Single Man in Kewaskum, WI 26 / I work at a machining shop

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaskum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Kewaskum, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kewaskum, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors hunting, fishing, and for the most part anything outdoors with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends and training my dog for hunting. To go paintballing when we have a group of buddies who want to play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and who can be them selfs around me. Who I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a smile on my face and having fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for everyone who has helped me along my way.
  3. There is a lot that I am thankful for just to much to put in here.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Here are some extra things about me. I love dogs. I like staying at home watching movies. I enjoy going out and having a good time. Here is a song that I think fits me A Little More Country Then That by Easton Corbin.