Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906458330 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 77 / Retired from Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, home and having a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch T.V., visit with friends and family. I enjoy eating out, taking nice leisurely walks. going to movies. I also enjoy dancing and I love caring for my home (decorating or working in the yard).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a 91 year old Mother that is in assisted living. I spend a lot of time with my childern and grandchildren.
  2. My health is important. I am an active person that likes to do different things, and I want to continue on that path for as long as I can.
  3. I am proud of my home and what I have accomplished, as I have been widowed for many years. I have learned to be independent and have prospered very well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing