Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906337622 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 61 / I work in Research, Clinical Trials and am a Resource Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of my passion fall into the arts - I love to paint, garden, interior decorate. Really enjoy going to the Art Museum and learning about the different exhibits that I've seen. I also enjoy reading a good book, seeing a good movie and love going to see a good stage play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the time of year and the weather - if its in the winter or sometimes just on a cold snowy or rainy day make a nice big pot of homemade soup, watch a movie and just veg out on the couch. In the summer I love to take a stroll on the beach and then sit by the water with a good book and read. Fall is always a great time to take a trip to the mountains to see the leaves change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are an integral part of my life, I feel very fortunate to have shared my life with them over the years. I've had the same friends since high school and a few since grade school. We raised our children together, taking them on vacations together, going to their weddings and now we are all at the point where most of us are grandparents. I have to say that being a Grandparent is the highest things on my list for which I am thankful.
  2. My job. I work @ the #1 Children's Hospital in the US. It is an amazing place to work and am thankful that in today's climate I am fortunate to have a job especially one that I love going to each day.
  3. My home. I am thankful that I was able to purchase my own home and I especially thankful for the peace it gives me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing