Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906336716 A Single Man in Hopkinsville, KY 44 / I build custom homes

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hopkinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkinsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopkinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching my boys in their sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or weight lifting. Yard work. Spending time with the boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy. Being able to trust your mate is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

That would b my baby blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I'm not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family bond is strong. Love my family.
  2. Very thankful for my kids. They are my rock. The reason I breathe.
  3. Thankful every day that I wake up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I big sense of humor and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just looking for that one honest loving compassionate woman out there.