Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906324630 A Single Woman in Pembroke, GA 34 / Zip N #5 on Hwy 80

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spendingt time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, Standing by a fire late at night, Grilling out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are the most important qualities I am looking for in a match.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My life in general
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am very nice, most people that dont know me think i am a bitch.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My children come before anything, no exceptions.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop