Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906321325 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 34 / Nursing Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, movies, sports, volunteering, cooking, working with children and taking care of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports with my family, reading a good book, watching movies, playing with my dogs, talking with friends, playing with my baby niece, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know everyone says sense of humor but it really is important. I would also add someone who is very understanding and can cope with anything that comes our way.

The first thing people notice about me

Hum, I would think you would need to ask other people. Some, mostly guys would say my boobs but I'm going to go with my sarcastic whit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I just finished one last night. It was a Sidney Sheldon, I love his because they have a lot of characters and are all plot. I started two more last night: Henry IIV: Wolfman and Nerd Do Well by Simon Pegg.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The ability to laugh and make others laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be overtly emotional but as they say still waters run deep.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ask away I'm an open book :)