Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906315231 A Single Woman in Anoka, MN 23 / I am currently a student at Hamline University majoring in psychology with a minor in religion and creative writing.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Anoka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anoka, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anoka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about school and my friends. I love reading and writing in my spare time. If I care about something or someone then I will take care to try new things and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I write, read, and enjoy word and puzzle games. I find these games to be the most interesting. I really enjoy reading and writing because words are the best form of expression due to the thinking that goes into writing and reading. I value my personal time and I want someone who will respect my space and still make me feel important and included in his life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be understanding and supportive. I want a man that will be there for me in ups and downs.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my attitude. I am quiet, but very cheerful and kind. I try very hard to be sweet and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the little prince. I have read it many times but it never ceases to entertain me. it gives such an honest look at the universe and I love that honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My school
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would understand that I evaluate everything before I make a move. I take my time and I calculate everything in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I respect people who respect me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

wuthering heights, ender's game, romeo and juliet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, big bang theory, grey's anatomy