Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1906284036 A Single Woman in Hoover, AL 38 / veterinary technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hoover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hoover, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mississippi state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and spending time with my neices and nephews and my dogs and cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog out for long walks. I also enjoy going to the local book stores and reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that enjoys doing things for people they care about and loves to laugh but can be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I try to interject humor of some sort into most any conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Siblings, neices, nephews
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I take my time getting to know people and trusting them completely but once I know and trust you I will do anything for you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama