Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1905843424 A Single Woman in Stuttgart, AR 54 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Stuttgart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stuttgart, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuttgart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my 4 Daughters and 3 Grand-Daughters. I spend everyday with most of them. I'm a Nurses Aide by trade and love to take care of people and animals. I'm a romantic at heart and enjoy most everything in life. The best thing in life I have ever done was to be a Mom & Nana !!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Other than my children I totally enjoy Reading True Crime Novels, Swimming, Hiking, Walking on the Beach I spent 27 years in Hawaii as a Navy Brat at Pearl Harbor I love the sounds of the Surf and Thunderstorms. Long walks and snuggling with a sweetheart or any of my girls or animals. We have 1 dog and 1 cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is a man who is Honest and Careing who loves Children.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing they notice is how Blue my eyes are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twillight Series. I am a twi-mom my daughters, grand daughters and myself all love the twillight movies. its fun to sit and watch the fantasy life and to know that somewhere out there true love awaits..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters & Grand-Daughters
  2. My Family & The Church
  3. My Health and the Health of my girls

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The main thing would be how Honest and Faithful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am 100% Honest and Faithful. I wont have it any other way.