Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1905734922 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 29 / Teacher Aide at an Elementary, basically take care of kids help the teachers with copies.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate towards family, arts and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like having projects with my kids, wether its arts & crafts or some school related projects. I enjoy going out with my friends and have fun cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring, loving, respectful, hardworking person who values a nice lady like me and treats them well.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe it would be my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dios vuelve en una Harley, It was about this girl who felt helpless left behind, but with the help of God she got back in track and lived a better life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am tahnkful for my the life I have, for all the things I have achieved.
  2. I am thankful for my 2 kids and they are healthy and beautiful.
  3. I am thankful for my family and my loved ones that surround me and supoort me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My charming personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Quiet, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama