Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1904864130 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 39 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, los angeles

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, running, soccer

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching soccer, watching movies, hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Hello, I'm looking for my co-pilot. I was born in Florida but my parents took me to Iran when I was 2. I came back to US 12 years ago. I love both countries but I will love my future co-pilot more.I like to think of myself as laid back with a good sense of humor and I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I am looking for a woman that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor, career driven and trustworthy.I enjoy working-out and playing soccer.Ready to start a committed relationship with the right woman.