Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1904813421 A Single Woman in Denham Springs, LA 46 / medically retired from heathcare, now a full-time college student...again

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I like to make candles. I like to learn about new and different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and enjoy stimulating conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

We all have baggage.... I say, it's all in how you carry it. Do you lug it around, whining and complaining? Or do you hold your head high, and do it with style and grace?

The first thing people notice about me

You can tell alot about a person if they look you in the eye when they are speaking to you. Body language speaks volumes....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled "I Hope There Is Beer in Hell." It was so funny, it brought tears to my eyes and I literally laughed out loud. I was about the author's journey through law school, young adulthood, his drinking and sexual antics. While I don't condone his chauvanistic/bad behaviour...it made for hilarious reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. children
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy and kind of introverted at first, so it's hard for me to get to know a person, but my friends describe me as funny, kind and incredibly loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am direct, some would say incredibly honest. I have two children who are 21 and 16. They are, of course, my world. I am a "relationship kinda girl" and I am wayyyy too old for games and BS. I'm not really into sports, but if that's your thing, I'll go along for the experience, because I like to learn about different things.