Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1903482416 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 54 / Medical Dosimetrist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My animals and helping less fortunate people. I volunteer at a therapeutic riding center in my free time. Working with horses to help disabled adults and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hitching up my Clydesdales to my Amish built wagon and driving them down the road. Giving rides and working with the therapeutic riding center.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect are the most important to me. Someone who will be a partner in my life. I want to share life with a man. I need someone who will accept and give affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to get along with everyone. I am a very caring person and a good listener. A GA great smile and look of confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Equine massage. A manual about helping horses through massage. I know how massage helps me and I want to help my animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Ability to relate to others
  3. Never giving up on goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty and compassion for people and animals.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love adventure and being able to be myself. I can't stand being around people who try to suppress me. I need to be myself. I love life and want to find someone to enjoy it with.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, sweet home alabama, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

three stooges, greys anatomy, discovery