Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1901021327 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 33 / Medical Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is sports. I absolutely love hockey, football, baseball, and basketball. I coach 5-6 yr old kids in hockey and used to play until I suffered another concussion...my family made me give up playing but what do they know ?. Sunday's are usually reserved for football and fantasy football during the season. My friends and family are also a huge passion (should I have listed them first before sports?). They are everything to me and keep me sane...most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a sports game either on tv with friends with some drinks or in person with friends and drinks ?. Spending time with family and friendsI also love to read...gets my mind off things

The most influential person in my life has been

For me personality is a lot. I have a very outgoing and sarcastic personality and always cutting jokes and laughing so it would be nice if my partner had a good personality that could keep up with me. The key to life is laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes. I get a lot of people tell me I have a great smile and nice eyes. I also get quite a lot of people tell me I have nice lips, which is actually kind of creepy haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It was just a fantasic book, I'll probably end up reading it again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The Boston Bruins lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sparkling personality and the fact that I am one of the sweetest girls you'll ever meet

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very low maintenance and it doesn't take much to make me happy, smile, or even laugh. I love to try new different things in life. Like I said earlier, I'm a huge sports girl and it's a huge part of my life. Sundays are my football sunday fundays and is my relaxing dear-God-I-can't-believe-tomorrows-monday days. I like to box (well, just for the workout), spend time with my family esp my two cute neices who are everything to me. I would love to have kids someday but am in no rush. I get along with just about everyone and am very easy to get along with.