Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1899555124 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 27 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This question is kinda hard. I just finished up a music degree so sometimes I feel obligated to say music. But the more I think about it, I think I'm more passionate about communication than anything else, and music is just one outlet for that. I love people and collaboration. Making music is simply an extension of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spending it hanging out with friends or sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a sense of humor. People with personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I can't talk without yelling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read fact books. For Christmas I got two Ripley's books and they are awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. (corny, I know, but they keep me sane)
  2. Good teachers. I've had some great teachers who've been great sources of inspiration for me
  3. Hair gel. I didn't discover it until 7th grade and it was life changing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no idea. Probably my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Nope, not right now. But more stuff will come up when we're talking, i'm sure

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

catcher in the rye, any fact book, mary higgens clark

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, true romance, robin hood: prince of thieves

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, spongebob, svu