Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1899470129 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 45 / Stationery Designer / Corporate Branding

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Sun, Sand, My Business: glue sticks, crayons, scissors, ribbons, paper inc.}, Stumbling upon best kept secret or dive bar, Fat glass of Red, Brilliant, Rich Beer/Micro-brew {lite N/A}, Inexplicable Food, Travel, Art, Movies, Music, Theater, Exploring, Learning, Love, Dreaming and Growing {always a kid at heart}!...

I typically spend my leisure time

Sink into a sandy beach with a good book under the warm sun, Share a refreshing cocktail & hearty laugh with my treasured loved ones, Be SPONTANEOUS...grab a movie, find a live band, take a drive to anywhere, go antiquing, hop on a plane, pick a flower, paint a picture, go dancing, discover or rediscover the best crabs in town...

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeking my 'half-orange'... 'mi media naranja'... one's sweetheart, one's beautifully perfect other half. ~ Amy Spencer

The first thing people notice about me

Real, positive, breezy, quirky, creative, thoughtful, witty...heart on my sleeve! And that my life is filled with an abundance of SERENDIPITY. PS: petite voice for tall stature!

The last book I read and enjoyed

DECORATE...constantly crave creative inspiration for my home, my business and my life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIVE {well}
  2. LAUGH {often}
  3. LOVE {much}

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am allergic to Politics, Confrontation/Drama, Ironing, Cold Weather*, Garlic Cloves and Scallions. Fine print: cold weather can be treated with fireside, wine-filled, snuggle.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I strive for a healthy-balanced lifestyle {work hard ~ play hard ~ eat hard}...have an addition to TURBO FIRE {cardio-dance-kick-boxing}, rich java, bold red, brilliant hops {live near Dogfish ~ BONUS!} & food so luscious it makes my eyes close, heart sing & cheeks tingle. Novice shutterbug. It's the little things...HUGE detail girl. I dig a good lid and hoodie as much as the gussy! I love kissing in the rain/storm. OH and I would without question like to take 'Salsa' {dance} lessons with you!