Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1899141516 A Single Woman in Mesena, GA 47 / Nursing

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mesena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mesena, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like tropical beaches and enjoy many activities like fishing, surfing, boating. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures and food. I like outdoor activities and sporting events. I love to play tennis. Love cultural things like art, good restaurants. I like educating myself and bettering my job offerings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing is something we all need to do after stressful workdays. I like to have fun and be spontaneous, too much planning can take the fun out of things. I like to have fun things to look forward to however. I like to a variety of things and mix things up. I have a lot of interests and I'm pretty smart so I don't like to box myself in, I'm open to many new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good disposition, good family, good job, handsome, exciting, caring,

The first thing people notice about me

Nice and helpful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to enjoy my work.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive