Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1898767325 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 69 / Registered Nurse/Published Author

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The good feelings that result from being able to help people and being able to provide pleasure for the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, cook, entertain, watch a good movie (mystery, romance, espionage), listen to music (classical, smooth jazz, broadway and movie themes, and to write my novels (sometimes hard to find my voice when starting a new one), travel to warm climates, a walk in the woods, a picnic on the beach or at a lake, photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have a partner who is emotionally and financially secure, has a passion for life, and is willing to share new experiences with someone. He would be comfortable in social settings as well as feeling thar family and friends are very important. A good sense of humor is an important plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an abundance of friendliness and compassion for those that I interact with as well as an ability to make others feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The abundant blessings that I have in life: a very rewarding job, my health, being able to live at the beach, yet be close to my job.
  2. My wonderful son who has done well and is kind and responsive to both myself and others.
  3. My close friends who have shared my successes as well as the everyday issues of life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal