Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1898303016 A Single Woman in Millers Tavern, VA 35 / Becoming a Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Millers Tavern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Millers Tavern, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millers Tavern, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about finiding the guy who will love me with all his heart for who i am & for my personality. I am passiomate about helping others who are in need & might just need alittle boost of confidence. I am also passionate for living life to fullest by traveling & having a good time with the people i love. (:

I typically spend my leisure time

i love socializing &having a good time.i love hanging out with the people i love & enjoy to be with.And sometimes i love having a day to myself & maybe watch my favorite sports team play some ball(:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. Being bless with the trait of being physicaly fit & active.
  3. All the wonderful things & people i have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet