Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1898287938 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 40 / school safety

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is Family, friends, music, and god...not all in that order..

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and walking...

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for a man that I can be his best friend as well as his better half..!! as long as we get along great, everything else will fall in place...

The first thing people notice about me

My voice..I have a very sexual voice I was told...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my children
  2. I'm most thankful for having a roof ova my head
  3. I'm also thankful for having good friends and family..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Well I'm very friendly, I'm trying to loose weight..I'm a great person ova all, but I have a problem keeping a man, just cause I'm always "the male best friend"..I really don't want to be that girl no more...I want to be the girl he looks at, and she damn I truly cannot live without her....!!