Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #189827224 A Single Woman in Center Point, AL 38 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Center Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Center Point, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Center Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, reading, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at a winery, reading, and going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal, dedicated and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

is my lips.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the blessings the Lord has given me.
  2. my children.
  3. my career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the grapes of wrath, da vinci code, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running