Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1898083932 A Single Man in Friendly, WV 41 / Telephone Technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Friendly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thiel college

Friendly, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Friendly, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from thiel college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, sports, my family, and politics, among other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happy just relaxing and listening to music, reading, or watching a movie, but I also try to travel when time permits. The beach is my favorite destination, and I often go camping.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I treat others with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The second book of the "October Sky" trilogy. I liked everything about it, but what I liked most is that it was an example of hard work and dedication paying off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most importantly, I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful that I have a good job at a time when any job is hard to come by.
  3. I am thankful for the outdoors.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm kind of shy, once you get to know me...I have a lot to say!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football