Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1894550429 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 37 / Counselor

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about many things such as philosophy, music, art, and the environment. I also enjoy a healthy argument regarding topics such as politics or religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a few hours to kill, I will take my dog Beau for a run by the river. I also don't mind going to see a movie or even hike by myself. Mostly, I spend time reading and painting with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is intelligence. I find that I mesh best with an individual that I can carry on intellectual conversations with. I am also looking for someone who is healthy and active since I prefer to be outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pretty deranged sense of humor. I may offend some people when I don't mean to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading some horror or mystery type book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for being able to achieve all that I have challenged for myself.
  2. Living in this beautiful state.
  3. Art in all forms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My bleeding heart that I have for helping animals and people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming