Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1893873711 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 29 / Sales specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a free spirited girl, and I am passionate about living life! Living my present and looking foward to all the adventures in my future!! I love to travel, to see new places! I am very outgoing and love to meet people. I am not a good artist but I love to creating things either by drawing or putting together something! :) most of all my family is a very important part of my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doodling its not exactly a perfect drawing it's jst a doodle!! Listening to music, it's just the perfect thing for any mood I'm in!Watching a good movie, whether it's a comedy, romance, action, or a thriller I enjoy it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are my most valuable possession and I couldn't be more grateful for them. We are all so different but I wouldn't change it for anything!
  2. My life. I get to enjoy what I do everyday and life has its ups and downs but I'm a happy camper! I amVery blessed to live, breath, love, and be happy!
  3. My sister. It's always been two girls against 3 boys and I couldn't have done it without her! She's my best friend and my partner in crime. I amso strong because of her, she has been thru so much and nothing hasBroken her. I am so lucky to have found my best friend in her!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous