Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1893291017 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Full time Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about learning. I like to read about things when I do not understand them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play pool. I was once getting pretty decent. I also love to play Chess when I am playing a better player than I.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can have fun in any situation. Against adversity, sometimes you need to laugh it out, know it could be better, and make it that way.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile...a lot! I sometimes smile to the point where it's odd to smile at that point, the the way I see it is that I'm smiling, maybe someone else will as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for having such a great network of friends..

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am finishing up school. I was in the Army for a time and took some time until I started school. I am a junior at Arizona State University in the Software Engineering discipline. Love it!