Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1893221625 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 76 / Business owner in property management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my pet family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out to eat, and relaxing on my deck

The most influential person in my life has been

Hello. I am looking for a companion; someone with whom i can enjoy life and spend time. I have been a widow for 7.5 years and am ready to find a new friend.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and my kindness. I would say that people like me when they meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my relationship with my grown daughter. I consider her a very good friend.
  2. I am greatful, all things considered, for my generally good health.
  3. I am thankful for my pets. They are my family and i am so glad for the companionship they provide.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion; someone with whom to enjoy life and share experiences.