Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892947830 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / loan officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to write poetry. i enjoy live music. i enjoy good conversation, good food, with good people. i love to laugh and need to more often. I love spending time with my son...he is my sunshine. i love the Lord....he is my everything...

I typically spend my leisure time

music, reading, writing, dancing and roller skating. (yes, i admit it.......i am grown and enjoy roller skating:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. ( I appreciate a person who can be honest with others and more importantly with themselves). Self awareness....at this stage i expect a man to know what his limitations, strengths and boundaries are.

The first thing people notice about me

the "Realness".......I wear who i am/what im about on my sleeves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A leader in the making by joyce meyers.........it motivates me to tap into the potential and possibilities of life of life that i have yet to explore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my son
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big heart.......

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual