Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892924828 A Single Man in Gordon, NE 60 / Ranch Hand

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gordon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gordon, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gordon, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live and work on a ranch. So I love animals, espically horses. I own 1 dog and 6 horses. I like to rodeo, I used to do it a lot a while back and would like to adventually get back into that. I like to work on Vehicles, and hunting. I like to go fishing and camping. I guess you could say that I am the sort of out-doorsy type.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and riding my bike. I have a harley that i like to take out every once in a while and am kinda big on the bike rally stuff. I like to ride my horses, trading and beaking horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open minded. Im pretty outgoing and have an interest in a lot of things and need a woman who is going to want to do the spontaneous things I come up with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, like I said i'm pretty outgoing. A lot of people look up to me so I carry myself in a way that sets that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health/ Family.
  2. For what I have larned over the Years.
  3. For my line of work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about people. No matter what situation it is I care and always will.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Im very dominate, I need someone who is going to be loyal, and be with me all the time when im doing what i do. I basically dont like to be alone much.