Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892552418 A Single Woman in Opelika, AL 52 / Paramedic

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Opelika
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Opelika, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelika, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family, friends an job. I am very passionate about life, everyday I strive hard to become a better person an mother for my children. I am passionate about my job an helping take care of other people. Treating people with kindness an respect, I think one person can make a difference in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, read, take long walks or hikes, horseback ride or just spend quite time at home grilling, cuddling up to someone special watching a movie, talking or just reading. I do enjoy traveling to the beach or mountains, going to concerts or college football games too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, honest man with a sense of humor. Someone who likes to have intelligent conversations, have fun, an enjoys life. Someone who is still young enough to enjoy life fully, be romantic, an be passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my caring an positive attitude. The fact that I am very affectionate with people that I care about family an friends. The fact that I have a sense of humor an enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked Games by Lisa Jackson. A murder mystery with a little bit of romance. I like murder mysteries an trying to figure out the bad guy an plot before the end of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children an their health
  2. My job which I love to do
  3. My family an friends they are the best

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly side I only show it to people who are closest to me..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a friend first an hopes it turns into a true loving relationship. I would like to find someone who I race home to see after work, who I just want to hear their voice for a minute or call to tell when something good happens, someone who I just look into their eyes an I feel a connection.