Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892535617 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 35 / Work At Kaiser Permanente

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pasionet in u nd my. Family nd nd watching novellasggkjxgxbhdkdlljhy n bbxbh????????????????????????????????????????please pic k me?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????$&(&8393831$2$373$;!,!,!!$66892&:&&;!(!!;!;!!!;

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I love playing sports nd all athletic positions ??nd when i have free time. Also iAm A Very Great Singer(: I'm Not A Proffesional But iTry My Best Too Sing(: And That's All That Matters..Is That We Give New Things A Try(;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Family
  3. And Everyone That Supports Me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet