Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892525118 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 44 / Sales - Molecular Diagnostics

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family...going out, socializing, having "get-togethers" at the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, family and my kids. I do enjoy relaxing and unwinding over a glass of wine as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a fun loving, family oriented, dedicated partner. Someone who is passionate about life and has a positive outlook on life. I'm looking for a best friend to go through life's ups and downs with and be a true partner with. I love spending time with family and friends and want to share that with someone but also love to just kick back, put on pajama's and watch a good movie with popcorn or wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and outlook on life. My outgoing and upbeat personality and ability to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to admit it but I'm not much of a reader, although I wish that I was. I have no idea what the last book I read was...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my parents/family are so precious and mean the world to me. They are my strength, rock and my foundation. I do not know what I would do without them.
  2. My health - I am very fortunate to be healthy and live an active life.
  3. My job...especially these days. My job does not define who I am but I enjoy my work and very fortunate for what it provides for my family and the flexibility it brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everyone believes I've got life figured out and handle things in such a positive manner...while I don't have life figured out, I do try to handle things in a positive manner.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have two children - a boy 4 and a girl 6. I love being a mom and they mean everything to me. I love life and enjoying spending time with family and friends.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

..., ..., ...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show