Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892520512 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 54 / Self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live theater and going to concerts . Love watching people that are good at anything. I love to scuba when I can and my ideal vacations are somplace warm

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacationing in warm locations, going out to clubs dacing, sitting home watching TV or around a fire

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for a woman to take out on a date. Going to a movie, theater, or a night club or coffee. I think there is way too much pressure to get serious or start to plan a wedding on the 1st date. LOL. KLets just go out and see if there is a spark. What ever happenened to dating for fun? Yes, I would like to find someone to find the rest of my life with, but that is not until date 2. LOL Just kidding. I also need someone that has a young heart and a weird fun sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have fun, charasmatic personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children,13 and 16. Important that they know I love them and am there for them at a moments notice
  2. My health. 50 yeras old and still look and feel good
  3. My sense of humor. I have the aboility to bring a lot of happiness to others

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing