Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892518510 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 57 / Executive Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston univ, georege washington univ, vanderbilt

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from boston univ, georege washington univ, vanderbilt. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things.... friends, family, life, adventure, work, being and making people comfortable and happy, staying fit / being active, food either dining or cooking, fashion, music, experiences that test and elevate your mind and spirit

I typically spend my leisure time

Being w friends, activities outside, experiencing new adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is .... confident with their life, playful, sensual, adventurous, and sharing. Is comfortable in jeans or formal ; at ease w only a sunset or night out ; has a balance of work and enjoys time away from our "electronic connections (phones, social media)" when together, active and enjoys sports.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am really very friendly, funny, and easy to talk and get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Einstein" and "Hirohito" biographies. "Tried by War", "Water for Elephants", "The Imperial Cruise", "Rome 1960". I like variety and whatever seems interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 beautiful daughters
  2. Good health and ability to explore
  3. My professional life and the many people who have provided opportunities and supported me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a zest for life and love adventure beneath my work ethic.... but it comes out after we get to know each other :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am passionate about all aspects of my life ; work, people, travel, beaches, exercise, adventure, entertainment, fashion, food, and........ hopefully someone special. I have worked and traveled in Europe and Asia. I recently returned from living in Seoul Korea working throughout Asia Pacific for a US based firm.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis