Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892501724 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 60 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing activities, outdoors such as hiking, biking and kayaking. I enjoy cooking and the company of my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling or taking short trips. I enjoy spending down time and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

It has taken a while but I am finally comfortable with who I am and where I am going. I am looking for the same in a partner. Someone that wants to enjoy all that life has to offer. I am waiting to hear from you.

The first thing people notice about me

There are two things that I notice in someone. First is their smile and second is the way they carry themselves. I like confidence in a person - it says a lot about who you are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My pets
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet