Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892481529 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Graphic Designer & Logistics Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding out new and exciting things this world has to offer. I enjoy art and design and try to incorporate both into my daily activities. I love all kinds of music and really enjoy spending time with people. I love attending sporting events as well as playing golf and volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is abundant it seems in my life as I like to get out and try new things as much as I can. Discovering new music is one thing I enjoy doing, both by playing the guitar and going to shows. I love art and design and will stroll around the city to find inspiration for new projects. If it's nice outside and is warm, you can find me on a golf course somewhere. Nothing beats a sport that incorporates nature and competition with yourself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back, who likes to do some of the same stuff that I do and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably say that I'm easy going and can get along with just about anyone. Oh, and that I'm witty but sometimes it can come off the the wrong way, ha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Damned by Chuck Palahniuk. I love his writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes my personality shows that I take a lot of things lightly when I actually care deeply about almost everyone and everything in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I've never really done anything like this before so I'm not real sure how it all works but I'm looking forward to finding out as I go!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, fight club, serendipity