Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892472923 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 26 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: swinburne university of technology
  • Religion: Christian Science

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from swinburne university of technology. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is horses, I love swimming and hanging with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my son, riding horses, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, affectionate, funny, independent, honesty, respect, and empathy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and caring, I always put other people before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My family
  3. Living in Australia for two years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and care to much

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm 25 soon to be 26. I'm a single mom of a very busy 3 yr old boy, I work full time as a lead teacher of two year olds. I absolutely love my job. I have two sisters I'm the middle sister. I love animals. I love the outdoors and I love watching movies. I lived in Australia for two years and went to school over there for early childhood education and loved every minute of it and hope to one day be able to go back. I really would like to travel more of the world.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, bridesmaids, to wong foo thanks for everything julie newmar, due date, the hangover, a fish called wonda, dirty dancing, best of me, the note book, top gun, true lies, speed, london has fallen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, baby daddy, 2 broke girls, deadliest catch, housewives of melbourne, the bush people, animal kingdom, chicago fire, chicago med, chicago p.d.