Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892398227 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 30 / Retail Management

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, laughter, and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or going out with friends depending on my mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, understanding, and mutual respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, then my eyes and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read a lot of books lately but unfortunately I've been disappointed with most of them. The last series I truly enjoyed was The Hunger Games. I'm open to new suggestions!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive, loving family.
  2. My job. It is ever-changing, challenging, and rewarding while giving me the flexibility I need.
  3. The knowledge, perspective, and open-mindedness I've gained through life experiences (both good and bad)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Modest

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, how i met your mother, family guy, pretty much any showtime or hbo series, anything on a&e