Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #189237613 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 39 / mom/student/artist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like people. My family and friends are very important to me. I like history, and learning and reading. I like to travel. I like all types of music and I knit. I love being near the water, boating, kayaking, hiking, and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be with people I love. Reading, knitting, and exercising. I'm good at Super Mario, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal, kind, emotionally mature, loves to laugh, has a good sense of humor, has integrity, and values these things in a partner. He is someone that values family and friends. He likes to travel and learn new things, loves dogs, is health conscious and enjoys being active and exercising. I'm looking for a friend that will eventually become my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ignatian Humanism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loved ones. My son and family and friends.
  2. my faith and spirituality.
  3. health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

war and peace, any michael gruber, the boys in the boat

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the burbs, walter mitty, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction